Staff members

Staff members are meant to be used along with the services. A single service can have more than one staff member. Every staff member has his/her own booking schedule.

Staff members can also have admin privileges, and access the admin panel.

When deleting a staff member, You can choose to delete all data (including the user), transfer to the user deleting the staff member, or remove the staff member but keep the user.

staff members admin dashboard
creating and editing a user admin dashboard
migrating staff member booked hours and services on delete